The University of Artemisa was founded in October 11th, 2012. It’s the result of the integration of local university centers and affiliates of the Faculty of Physical Culture of Mayabeque and the four affiliates of the University of Pedagogical Sciences “Rubén Martínez Villena”, except for the Medical Sciences university affiliate. It has four faculties and a roll of more than 2 thousand students.

Lugar - Detalles
  • Ubicación
    Artemisa, Cuba
  • Dirección
    Abraham Lincoln km4, Artemisa, Cuba
Detalles de tu compra